Gemeindevertretung

 

Karl-Heinz Wegner 
 Bürgermeister CDU
 wegner-borstel@t-online.de     04537-7220
Thomas Ahnfeldt 
 GV CDU
 Fraktionsvorsitzender
 Thomas.Ahnfeldt@t-online.de     04537-1450
Wilfried Maass 
 GV CDU
 Gemeindevertreter
 maass@cbl-hamburg.de     04537-7066000
Frank Pahl 
 GV CDU
 Gemeindevertreter
 sfpahl@web.de     04537-701731
Torsten Poggensee 
 GV CDU
 Gemeindevertreter
 torstenpoggensee@poggensee-kg.de     04537-182012
Bärbel Brunckhorst 
 GV CDU
 Gemeindevertreterin
  ...     04537-585
Dieter Krüger 
 GV CDU
 Gemeindevertreter
 kruegerbuerotechnik@gmx.de     04537-7701
Volker Bumann 
 GV CDU
 Gemeindevertreter
 vbu123@aol.com     04537-7500
Rüdiger Fischer 
 GV CDU
 Gemeindevertreter
 rmkfischer@t-online.de     04537-7912
Thomas Orlowski 
 GV ABS
 Fraktionsvorsitzender
 thomas.orlowski@hochbahn.de     04537-1859882
Gerhard Krauß 
 GV ABS
 Gemeindevertreter
 info@psk-pumpenservice-krauss.de     04537-634
Edgar Langfeldt 
 GV ABS
 Gemeindevertreter
  ...     04537-1485
Kathrin Albrecht 
 GV ABS
 Gemeindevertreterin
 Kathrin.Albrecht@me.com     04537-708991
Hans-Peter Röver 
 GV ABS
 Gemeindevertreter
 roever@gmx.net     04537-843
Harald Becker 
 GV SPD
 Fraktionsvorsitzender
 bsportnews@t-online.de     04537-1615
Gerhard Homfeldt 
 GV SPD
 Gemeindevertreter
 gerhardhomfeldt@aol.com     04537-7780
Udo Petri 
 GV SPD
 Gemeindevertreter
 udo-petri@t-online.de     04537-707340

Online-Redaktion    Impressum   Basislizenz    LoginBlau 257     Nach oben   ;